Registered & Admin. Offices
Board of Directors
Whom to Contact
Trading Division
Sulphur Chemical Division
Industrial Gases
  Soap & Detergent
Guljag Industries
Designation Name Mobile E-mail
Director Nilesh Dhoot +91-9829022070 nilesh.dhoot@guljag.com
Commercial Manager Kamal Phophalia +91-9829790564 kamal.phophalia@guljag.com
 
Branch Offices :
Abu Road
Name : Dharmendra Soni
Designation : Factory Manager
Address : B-58, Ambaji Industrial Area,
Abu Road - 306 027, Rajasthan, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-02974-226568, 226569
Mobile : +91-9799298219
Fax No. : +91-02974-226567
E-Mail : aburoad@guljag.com
Baroda
Name : Jitendra J Shah
Designation : Senior Branch Manager
Address : 4, Niral Appartments, Opp. Electric Substation, Subhanpura, Baroda - 390 007, Gujarat, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-0265-2281018
Mobile : +91-9824027888
Fax No. : +91-0265-2785197
E-Mail : jitendra.shah@guljag.com
 
Balotra
Name : Ishwar Singh Chouhan
Designation : Branch Manager
Address : Shop No. 51, 1st Phase, Industrial Area,
Balotra - 344 022, Rajasthan, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-02988-220848, 221122
Mobile : +91-8696948333
Fax No. : +91-02988-224608
E-Mail : balotra@guljag.com
Bhilwara
Name : Gopal Lal Sen
Designation : -
Address : Pur Road, Behind Dharm Kanta,
Bhilwara - 311 011, Rajasthan, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-01482-241126, 243580
Mobile : +91-9829790567
Fax No. : +91-01482-238694
E- Mail : bhilwara@guljag.com
 
Delhi
Name : Ashu Garg
Designation : Sales Manager
Address : 602, Siddhartha Building 96 Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 110 019, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-011-26445284
Mobile : +91-9818944567
Fax No. : +91-011-26445293
E-Mail : delhi@guljag.com
Jaipur
Name : Rakesh Gehlot
Designation : Branch Manager
Address : 102, Goyal Tower,3 Transport Nagar,
Jaipur - 302 003, Rajasthan, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-0141-2641014, 2640863, 2640584
Mobile : +91-9829790565
Fax No. : +91-0141-2641095
E-Mail : jaipur@guljag.com
 
Jamnagar
Name : Ganga Singh Deora
Designation : Branch Manager
Address : Under Victoria Bridge Gadvi Building, Gomtipur,
Jamnagar - 361 001, Gujarat, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-0288-2671598, 3096300
Mobile : +91-9426204195
Fax No. : +91-0288-2556046
E-Mail : jamnagar@guljag.com
Kota
Name : Shailendra Singh
Designation : Asst. Branch Manager
Address : 1-B, Small Scale Industrial Area,
Kota - 324 007, Rajasthan, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-0744-2362922, 2360136
Mobile : +91-9829790566
Fax No. : +91-0744-2126519
E-Mail : kota@guljag.com
 
Pali Marwar
Name : Kantesh Joshi
Designation : -
Address : 31, Gharwala Jhav, Mandia Road,
Pali Marwar - 306 401, Rajasthan, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-02932-231194, 230311, 230181
Mobile : +91-9829790579
Fax No. : +91-02932-231190
E-Mail : pali@guljag.com
Udaipur
Name : Mukesh K Choudhary
Designation : Asst. Branch Manager
Address : Plot No. F-333, Madri Industrial Area,
Udaipur - 313 001, Rajasthan, INDIA
Phone No. : +91-0294-2492347, 2492348
Mobile : +91-9829790568
Fax No. : -
E-Mail : udaipur@guljag.com
 
 
Copyrights @ Guljag Industries Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Web Solutions by Guljag Team